Board of Directors

William R. Anderson, President
O'Brien & Padilla, P.C.
(505) 883-8181
wanderson@obrienlawoffice.com
Term expires - 2020
Juan M. Marquez, Jr., President Elect
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb
(505) 768-7243
jmarquez@rodey.com
Term expires - 2024
Christina L. G. Brennan, Secretary/Treasurer
Brennan & Sullivan, P.A.
(505) 995-8514
christina@brennsull.com
Term expires - 2021
Cody R. Rogers, Immediate Past President
Jarmie & Rogers P.C.
(575) 526-3338
crogers@jarmielaw.com
Term expires - 2022
Matthew T. Byers
Caraway, Tabor & Byers, LLP
(575) 885-4171
matt@mattbyerslaw.com
Term expires - 2023

Tyler M. Cuff
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.
(505) 765-5900
tcuff@rodey.com
Term expires - 2020
Bryan Garcia
Garcia Law Group, LLC
(505) 843-7075
bgarcia@garcialawgroupllc.com
Term expires - 2024
Sean E. Garrett
YLaw PC
(505) 266-3995
sgarrett@ylawfirm.com
Term expires - 2022
 
Courtenay L. Keller, DRI State Representative
Riley, Shane & Keller, P.A.
(505) 883-5030
ckeller@rsk-law.com
Term expires - 2022
Tiffany Roach Martin
Modrall Sperling Roehl Harris & Sisk P.A.
(505) 848-1800
tlr@modrall.com
Term expires - 2021
Jaclyn McLean
Hinkle Shanor LLP
(505) 982-4554
jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com
Term expires - 2021
Richard M. Padilla
O'Brien & Padilla, PC
(505) 883-8181
rpadilla@obrienlawoffice.com
Term expires - 2020


Quincy Perales
Atwood Malone Turner & Sabin P.A.
(575) 622-6221
qperales@atwoodmalone.com
Term expires - 2024
Ryan T. Sanders
Butt Thornton & Baehr PC
(505) 884-0777
rtsanders@btblaw.com
Term expires - 2024
Mark D. Standridge
Jarmie & Rogers, P.C.
(575) 526-3338
mstandridge@jarmielaw.com
Term expires - 2021