NMDLA Editorial Board

        Brandon M. Meyers, Co-Editor in Chief
McCoy Leavitt Laskey LLC
(505) 246-0455
bmeyers@mlllaw.com


Tiffany L. Sanchez, Co-Editor in Chief
(505) 312-7941
tiff_ls@hotmail.com


Raúl A. Carrillo, Jr.
        Carrillo Law Firm, P.C

(575) 647-3200
raul@carrillolaw.org


Arturo R. Garcia
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
(505) 243-5755
agarcia@stifflaw.com


Ann L. Keith
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
(505) 243-5755
akeith@stifflaw.com


Jeffrey Mitchell
O'Brien & Padilla P.C..
(505) 883-8181
jmitchell@obrienlawoffice.com


Sabrina Rodriguez Salvato
Hinkle Shanor, LLP
(505) 982-4554
ssalvato@hinklelawfirm.com


Alicia M. Santos
O'Brien & Padilla P.C
(505) 883-3232
asantos@obrienlawoffice.com

 

        John S. Stiff
Stiff, Keith & Garcia, LLC
(505) -243-5755
jstiff@stifflaw.com


James Wilkey
Dixon, Scholl & Carrillo, PA
(505) -244-3890
jwilkey@dsc-law.com