NMDLA
Email
Password
Forgot Password?

NMDLA Officers and Directors

Jeffrey Mitchell, President
O'Brien & Padilla
6000 Indian School Road NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110-4179
(505) 883-8181
jmitchell@obrienlawoffice.com
Term expires 12/31/25

Taryn M. Kaselonis, Vice President
Riley Keller Alderete Gonzales
3880 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 883-5030
tkaselonis@rsk-law.com
Term expires 12/31/2025

Drew A. Larkin, Secretary-Treasurer
Riley Keller Alderete Gonzales
3880 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 883-5030
dlarkin@rileynmlaw.com
Term expires 12/31/27

Ryan T. Sanders, Past President
Butt Thornton & Baehr, P.C.
4101 Indian School Rd. NE, Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 884-0777
rtsanders@btblaw.com
Term expires 12/31/24

William R. Anderson, Director
O'Brien & Padilla, P.C.
6000 Indian School Road, N.E., Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 883-8181
wanderson@obrienlawoffice.com
Term expires 12/31/25

Bryan Garcia, Director
Garcia Law Group, LLC
6739 Academy Road NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 843-7075
bgarcia@garcialawgroupllc.com
Term expires 12/31/24

Tomas J. Garcia, Director
Modrall Sperling
500 4th Street NW, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, NM 87103-2168
(505) 848-1892
tig@modrall.com
Term Expires 12/31/25

MarlaRose Gridley, Director
Hinkle Shanor, LLP
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 982-4554
mgridley@hinklelawfirm.com
Term expires 12/31/25

Amy Elizabeth Headrick, Director
Tyson & Mendes
665 American Parkway NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 384-7079
aeheadrick@tysonmendes.com
Term expires 12/31/25

David Larson, Director
Mayer, LLP
9400 Holly Avenue NE, Building 3
Albuquerque, NM 87122
(505) 483-1847
dlarsen@mayerllp.com
Term expires 12/31/27

Juan M. Marquez, Jr., DRI State Representative
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb
PO Box 1888
Albuquerque, NM 87103
(505) 768-7243
jmarquez@rodey.com
Term expires 12/31/24

Tiffany Roach Martin, Director
Modrall Sperling Roehl Harris & Sisk P.A.
PO Box 2168
Albuquerque, NM 87103-2168
(505) 848-1800
tlr@modrall.com
Term expires 12/31/26

Quincy J. Perales, Director
Serpe Jones Andrews Callender Bell
201 Third Street N.W., Suite 1600
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(713) 452-4449
qperales@serpejones.com
Term expires 12/31/2024

Taylor S. Rahn, Director
Robles, Rael & Anaya, P.C.
500 Marquette NW, Suite 700
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 242-2228
taylor@roblesrael.com
Term expires 12/31/26

John S. Stiff, Director
Stiff Garcia & Associates, LLC
500 Marquette Avenue NW, Suite 1400
Albuquerque, NM 87102-5313
(505) 243-5755
jstiff@stifflaw.com
Term Expires 12/31/2025

New Mexico Defense Lawyers Association
222 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 1870, Chicago, IL 60606
Cheryl Palombizio, Executive Director
312.698.6207   312.252.1156 (fax)
nmdefense@nmdla.org